Athletics

Welcome to Juanita Athletics - Home of the Rebels!

OUR ATHLETIC TEAM:

  • Athletic Director - TBD (425) 936-1606
  • Athletic Secretary - Kris Blanch (425) 936-1673
  • Athletic Complex Manager - TBD (425) 936-1636

Sports Resources

JHS Game Schedules:

For a complete listing of game schedules and current standings for all Juanita Sports, please visit: Kingcoathletics.com

Athletic Transportation

Sportsmanship Rules

KingCo Sportsmanship Rules

Click here for the Sportsmanship Rules from the KingCo Handbook

Signs & Banners: All signs MUST be preapproved by the school administration. (pages 14 & 15)

Stadium Re-entry: Adults & Students leaving the stadium will NOT be allowed to return. (page 16 #8)

Student Conduct: As these games are school functions, students are expected to exercise good judgment in their conduct and dress. UNACCEPTABLE CONDUCT IS CAUSE FOR EJECTION FROM THE PREMISES. Artificial noisemakers, such as air horns, bells, whistles, etc. are prohibited, as is throwing confetti, and other objects. Megaphones are to be used by the cheer staff or administration only. Shirts are required. (pages 14 & 15)

Middle School Students: All middle school students MUST be accompanied by a paying adult/responsible adult that will remain with them through the entire game. A high school student for this purpose is not considered a responsible adult. This is a KingCo rule and will be enforced for the safety of middle school students. (page 16 #8)

Coaches & Contact Info

Fall Sports

Cross Country Robert Eichelsdoerfer cccoacheich@gmail.com

Football Lele Teo lteo@lwsd.org

Golf, boys - Michael Bailey mbailey@lwsd.org

Slow Pitch Softball, TBD

Soccer, girls - Lynn Glenn coachlynnglenn@gmail.com

Swimming, girls Patrick Monson pmonson@lwsd.org

Tennis, Boys TBD

Volleyball, Alyx Fuller alyxandraf@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Winter Sports

Basketball, boys Justin Mezistrano jmezistrano@gmail.com

Basketball, girls Todd Brink coachtodbrink@gmail.com

Cheer Rachel Fiske JHSRebelheerleading@gmail.com

Gymnastics Samantha Hanson samantha.hanson4@gmail.com

Swimming, boys Christina Hunsberger chunsberger@lwsd.org

Wrestling Dan Davis dd123177@yahoo.com

Spring Sports

 

Badminton Peter Cheng pcheng@lwsd.org

 

Baseball Nate Sadler nsadler8@hotmail.com

Golf, girls Andy Walford awalford@lwsd.org

 

Soccer, boys Matt Brown mbsmittybrown1@gmail.com

 

Softball Traci Odegard todegard@lwsd.org

 

 

Tennis, girls Liz Currey ecurrey@lwsd.org

 

Track and Field Neil Kells nkells@lwsd.org

 

 

JHS Booster Club Website:

Parent Club to support all extracurricular activities at Juanita High School including practice schedules and social/special events!