Skip To Main Content

Coaches

Contacts for Coaches

Fall

  • Cross Country                      Neil Kells nkells@lwds.org
  • Football                                Jared Carter jacarter@lwsd.org
  • Golf, Men's                           Michael Bailey mbailey@lwsd.org
  • Slowpitch Softball               TBD
  • Soccer, Women's                 Lynn Glenn lglennjr@lwsd.org
  • Swimming, Women's           Christina Hunsberger chunsberger@lwsd.org
  • Tennis, Men's                       Mike Fleming mfleming@lwsd.org
  • Volleyball                              Alyx Packard apackard@lwsd.org

Winter

Spring

Summer

Our Athletic Team

Athletic Office Hours: 7:15am - 3:00pm

Important Athletic Links