Coaches

Contacts for Coaches

Fall

  • Cross Country                      Neil Kells nkells@lwsd.org
  • Football                                Jared Carter jacarter@lwsd.org
  • Golf, Men's                           Mike Fleming mfleming@lwsd.org 
  • Slowpitch Softball               Greg Benson - grbenson@lwsd.org
  • Soccer, Women's                 Dan Faires - dfaires@lwsd.org 
  • Swimming, Women's           TBD
  • Tennis, Men's                       Toni Leitao aleitao@lwsd.org
  • Volleyball                              Alyx Packard apackard@lwsd.org

Winter

  • Basketball, Men's              Gordon Kaplan GKaplan@LWSD.org
  • Basketball, Women's        Katya Yancheva KYancheva@lwsd.org
  • Cheer                                  Tiara Curow tcurow@lwsd.org
  • Gymnastics                      Samantha Hanson sahanson@lwsd.org
  • Swimming, Men's               TBD
  • Wrestling                            Kevin Corbett kecorbett@lwsd.org

Spring

Summer

Our Athletic Team

Athletic Director:                 Jason Thurston
(425) 936-1606

Athletic Secretary:                     Kris Blanch
(425) 936-1673

Athletic Trainer:             Kayla Cunningham
(425) 936-1641

Athletic Complex Manager:         Alec Hinn
(425) 936-1636

Athletic Office Hours: 7:15am - 3:00pm

Important Athletic Links

About Registration:

How Athletics Transportation Works

Contact Your Coach:

Most up-to-date schedules for all sports:

  • Kingco Conference Athletic Calendar - new site coming soon, check back mid-January for updates

National Collegiate Athletic Association:

JHS Booster Club: