Skip To Main Content

Fall

2020-2021 Fall Team Sports

 
Go to the MAIN Athletics page to finish the Online Athletic Registration Process
Check back for registration dates late May or early June

 

First day Practice and or Try-outs

  • Cross Country                      First day of practice                   Monday, August 24
  • Football                                First day of practice                   Wednesday, August 19
  • Golf (Mens)                          First day of try-outs                    Monday, August 24
  • Soccer (Womens)                First day of try-outs                    Monday, August 24
  • Slowpitch Softball                First day of practice                    Monday, August 24
  • Swim & Dive (Women's)      First day of practice                    Monday, August 24
  • Tennis (Mens)                       First day of practice                   Monday, August 24
  • Volleyball                               First day of try-outs                   Monday, August 24

Fall Team Sports & Coach Contacts

For Information and schedules, please contact the coaches below:

  • Cross Country                      Neil Kells nkells@lwds.org
  • Football                                Jared Carter jacarter@lwsd.org
  • Golf, Men's                           Michael Bailey mbailey@lwsd.org
  • Slowpitch Softball               TBD
  • Soccer, Women's                 Lynn Glenn lglennjr@lwsd.org
  • Swimming, Women's           Christina Hunsberger chunsberger@lwsd.org
  • Tennis, Men's                       Mike Fleming mfleming@lwsd.org
  • Volleyball                              Alyx Packard apackard@lwsd.org

Our Athletics Team

Athletic Office Hours: 7:15am - 3:00pm

 

Important Athletic Links