Fall

2020-2021 Fall Team Sports

 
Go to the MAIN Athletics page to finish the Online Athletic Registration Process
Check back for registration dates late May or early June

 

First day Practice and or Try-outs

  • Cross Country                      First day of practice                  
  • Football                                First day of practice                  
  • Golf (Mens)                          First day of try-outs                   
  • Soccer (Womens)                First day of try-outs                   
  • Slowpitch Softball                First day of practice                   
  • Swim & Dive (Women's)      First day of practice                   
  • Tennis (Mens)                       First day of practice                  
  • Volleyball                               First day of try-outs                  

Fall Team Sports & Coach Contacts

For Information and schedules, please contact the coaches below:

  • Cross Country                      Neil Kells nkells@lwsd.org
  • Football                                Jared Carter jacarter@lwsd.org
  • Golf, Men's                           Michael Bailey mbailey@lwsd.org
  • Slowpitch Softball               TBD
  • Soccer, Women's                 Lynn Glenn lglennjr@lwsd.org
  • Swimming, Women's           Christina Hunsberger chunsberger@lwsd.org
  • Tennis, Men's                       Mike Fleming mfleming@lwsd.org
  • Volleyball                              Alyx Packard apackard@lwsd.org

Our Athletics Team

Athletic Director:                 Jason Thurston
(425) 936-1606

Athletic Secretary:                     Kris Blanch
(425) 936-1673

Athletic Trainer:             Kayla Cunningham
(425) 936-1641

Athletic Complex Manager:         Alec Hinn
(425) 936-1636

Athletic Office Hours: 7:15am - 3:00pm

 

Important Athletic Links

About Registration:

How Athletics Transportation Works

Contact Your Coach:

Most up-to-date schedules for all sports:

National Collegiate Athletic Association:

JHS Booster Club: